Search This Website

Friday, 5 February 2021

How to check India versus England Live Score

How to check  India versus England Live Score 

India versus England, Live Cricket Score, first Test Live Updates: India versus England live score, ENG 86-2: A calm period of play. India has an adjustment in bowling - Washington Sundar and Shahbaz Nadeem pair now. Washington playing the main Test at home. 

India Vs England Live Score
India Vs England Live Score

India XI - Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Shahbaz Nadeem 

Britain XI - 1 Dom Sibley, 2 Rory Burns, 3 Dan Lawrence, 4 Joe Root (skipper), 5 Ben Stokes, 6 Ollie Pope, 7 Jos Buttler (wk), 8 Dom Bess, 9 Jofra Archer, 10 Jack Leach, 11 James Anderson 

Throw: Shahbaz Nadeem, Washington Sundar in as ENG Opt to Bat 



What they said- 

"We will attempt to give however many alternatives as could reasonably be expected all things considered. Folks (Bowlers) being able to bat also, that has been the example of accomplishment for us in home conditions in the course of the most recent couple of years. It is a typical Chepauk pitch. A significant decent batting track, with spinners getting help ultimately in the game. Be that as it may, the track is sufficient for the quick bowlers moreover. It is a by and large great cricketing wicket." - Virat Kohli on the Chepauk pitch and why Axar Patel stretched out beyond Shahbaz Nadeem for the Test arrangement. 

"Having played against him also and being at some unacceptable finish of him, making some tremendous scores and been out there for significant stretches of time, you realize you gain from those sorts of innings. Also, you have seen his significance, the worth that he adds to the Indian group, he will be an enormous wicket for us, no uncertainty about that." - Joe Root on the significance of Cheteshwar Pujara's wicket for England during the arrangement. 


India Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Rishabh Pant (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur, R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel 

Britain Squad: Joe Root, Jofra Archer, Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Ben Foakes, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes

No comments:

Post a Comment