Search This Website

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Want to delete messages on WhatsApp even after the time limit is over? this is the way

 


 Many people use WhatsApp.  It has been given many such features which makes it different from others.  In this, a similar feature has been given the feature of delete for everyone.  With this, the user can delete the sent message for the receiver within 1 hour.


 This feature can be used even after the time limit.  For this you have to follow some easy steps.  Here we are telling you this method for Android phone.  With this, you can delete the message of WhatsApp for the receiver even after the time limit is over.


 There is a very simple way for this that you have to assure WhatsApp that you have not crossed the time limit of 60 minutes or 1 hour.  For this you have to change the phone time.  Suppose you have messaged a user at 10 in the morning.


 It has been more than 4 hours since you sent the message.  That is, it is now 2 o'clock in the afternoon.  In such a situation, you cannot officially delete the message for the receiver, but you can do it with the way we are going to tell here.


 First of all, you have to turn on flight mode in your phone.  After this, you have to touch and hold the WhatsApp icon and press it for a while.  After this, you will get the option of uninstalling WhatsApp and App Info.  You have to click on App Info.  After this you have to click on Force Close or Force Stop.


 After this, you have to go to the date and time setting of the phone and set the time within 1 hour of the time of sending the message.  Think of it like this if you have sent a message at 10 in the morning and it is now 2 in the afternoon.


 In such a situation, you have to set the phone time after 10 am and before 11 am.  After this you have to open WhatsApp and go to the chat whose message you want to delete.  Here you will see the delete icon on pressing on the message.  In this, click on Delete for everyone.


 After this, fix the time by going to the date and time of the phone.  Now remove the phone from flight mode and turn on data.  Your message has been deleted for everyone even after the time limit is over.

No comments:

Post a Comment